يعد نظام (الكشف عن الحرائق ومكافحتها) جزءًا لا يتجزأ من أي منشأة ، حيث تتعرض الشركات لخسائر ضخمة في الإيرادات كل عام بسبب عدم كفاية أنظمة الحماية من الحرائق. 

تم تقدير التزام بمبلغ 102 مليون دولار من إدارة المرافق في فترة من السنوات العشر الماضية بسبب فشل التشغيل في مضخات الحريق. يقال أن

40 % من مضخات الحريق تعطلت بسبب مشاكل ميكانيكية أثناء التشغيل اليدوي 

30% منهم يعانون من إعاقات أثناء التشغيل في الوضع التلقائي 

30% لديهم مشاكل بسبب انقطاع التيار الكهربائي وضعف إمدادات المياه وأسباب أخرى 

مع إنترنت الأشياء / المراقبة الذكية ، قد تصبح هذه الإخفاقات شيئًا من الماضي قريبًا! 

تساعد المراقبة الذكية على نطاق واسع في تحقيق معدل إنتاجية أعلى ، من خلال التنبيهات في الوقت المناسب حول فجوات الأداء للمعلمات الرئيسية لأنظمة إخماد الحرائق (مثل ضغط المياه ومستواها وحالة / ظروف المضخة والمعايير الحيوية الأخرى) التي يتم تشغيلها واختبارها على الفور في حالة الحريق. 

المراقبة الذكية تحافظ على النظام سليمًا من خلال ربط الأشخاص والأنشطة والمعلومات بذكاء. سمح تكامل إنترنت الأشياء جنبًا إلى جنب مع الذكاء الاصطناعي للمراقبة الذكية بالاستيلاء على أتمتة المراقبة والتصعيد والصيانة المخططة ومختلف العمليات اليومية الأخرى وقيادتها. ومن ثم ، فإن إظهار زيادة هائلة في الإنتاجية مع ضمان خروج الأفراد من دورة رد الفعل وتحويلهم إلى إدارة عمليات استباقية إلى حد ما. 

ذكر تقرير جماعي لـ NFPA حول الحماية من الحرائق ، أنه من خلال الرشاشات ، من 2015 إلى 2019 ، تم السيطرة على 96 ٪ من الحرائق بشكل فعال في المرافق التي تم تركيبها فيها. ومع ذلك ، تم تنشيط 92٪ فقط من الرشاشات ، و 8٪ المتبقية منها ظلت غير نشطة بسبب عدم صيانة الأنظمة. تسبب الخمول في الرشاشات في خسائر فادحة في الأرواح والممتلكات بسبب الحرائق. 

يمكن أن تساعدك تقنيات المراقبة هذه الآن على منع الأعطال في أنظمة الحريق. 

تعمل المراقبة الذكية بكثرة على استخراج مجموعة البيانات الغنية التي تم جمعها وتخزينها في قاعدة البيانات باستمرار وتدمج البيانات من العديد من المصادر المتنوعة وتطبق التحليلات المتقدمة التي يدعمها الذكاء الاصطناعي على البيانات. تساعدك هذه الآلية على تحقيق طريقة فعالة لمنع تعطل معدات مكافحة الحرائق وتحسين استدامة نظام الكشف عن الحرائق والحماية منها. من خلال المراقبة الذكية ، يمكنك تحقيق الكفاءة في العمل بما يقارب 100% 

إضافة قيمة للأعمال 

سيحقق نظام مكافحة الحرائق القوي مكافآت لا حصر لها للأعمال التجارية بالإضافة إلى المساعدة في الحفاظ على الاستدامة الداخلية. من خلال تمكين نظام  FDAS الفعال مع المراقبة الذكية ، ستشهد الشركات زيادة في توليد الإيرادات والعائدات بشكل عام مع إنفاق أقل على الإصابات والوفيات المرتبطة بالحرائق. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن اعتماد المراقبة الذكية ، كأداة استقرائية ، سيجذب المستثمرين المحتملين من جميع أنحاء العالم خاصة في اتجاه السوق الحالي المهووس بتحليل ESG. 

أيضًا ، تقدم تحاليل البيانات الكبيرة للمؤسسات مزايا إضافية مثل قابلية التوسع والسرعة والخدمة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع وأمن تكنولوجيا المعلومات المعزز وطرق المراقبة الحكيمة.

An integral part of any facility is the reliable FDAS (fire detection and suppression) system, Businesses experience huge revenue losses every year due to inadequate Fire protection systems.

 A liability of $102 million of Facility Management was estimated in a span of the past 10 years due to the failure of operation in Fire Pumps. It is reported that,

  • 40% of the fire pumps malfunctioned due to mechanical issues while running in manual mode
  • 30% of them had impairments while running in automatic mode.

  • 30 % had issues due to electrical power failure, water supply impairment and other cause

With IoT/Smart Monitoring these failures could soon be a thing of the past!  

Smart Monitoring widely aids in attaining a higher productivity rate, through timely alerts on the performance gaps of key parameters of Fire suppression systems (like water pressure and level, Pump status/conditions and other vital parameters) which get triggered and are tested instantly in a fire situation.  

Smart Monitoring keeps the system intact by connecting people, activities and information smartly. The integration of Internet of things (IoT) hand in hand with Artificial intelligence (AI) has allowed Smart Monitoring to completely seize & drive the automation of monitoring, escalation, planned maintenance and various other day to day operations. Hence, showing a huge productivity increase but mainly ensuring the people move out of a reactive cycle and transition them to rather proactive operations’ management. 

A collective NFPA report on fire protection stated, that through sprinklers, from 2015 to 2019, 96% of the fires were controlled effectively in the facilities where they were installed. However, only 92% of the sprinklers got activated the remaining 8% of them remained inactive due to unmaintained systems. This dormancy of sprinklers caused huge losses to life as well as property due to fires.  

These monitoring technologies can now aid you to prevent malfunctions of Fire systems. 

Smart Monitoring abundantly mines the rich data set collected and stored in database constantly and integrates the data from many diverse sources and applies advanced analytics powered by AI on the data. This mechanism helps you to achieve an efficient way of preventing failure of fire-fighting equipment and improves the sustainability of fire detection and protection system. By Smart monitoring you can achieve the working proficiency as close to 100% 

Adding Up Business Value! 

A robust fire-fighting system will bring countless rewards to a business commercially as well as helps maintain internal sustainability. Through empowering an effective FDAS system with Smart Monitoring, businesses will see a surge in revenue generation and returns overall with less spent on fire related injuries and fatalities. Furthermore, the adoption of Smart Monitoring, as an extrapolative tool, will attract potential investors from around the globe especially in a current market trend obsessed with ESG analysis. Also, Big Data Analytics deliver organizations with added benefits like amplified scalability, speed, 24/7 service, and heightened IT security and resourceful monitoring ways.